2 rue Maraldi 06300 Nice
04 89 24 58 45 06 03 60 74 18

French Riviera Full Day

Eze - Monaco - Monte-Carlo - Cannes - Antibes - St Paul de Vence

Departure - 09.00 

Duration - 9 hours

Price - 69 €/pax

Book now

 

NICE

Discover Nice - the flagship city of Côte d'Azur. Elegant and popular at the same time, Nice has its Mediterranean charm where you can admire the famous Promenade des Anglais, always impeccably flowered, running along the curve of the Baie des Anges (Bay of the Angels), with the numerous beaches on one side and luxurious hotels on other one, including the famous Negresco. Nice is also a city of arts and culture, lively day and night.

EZE

Eze is one of the most picturesque villages on the Côte d'Azur perched as an eagle's nest on top of an imposing and beautiful cliff. You will also have the opportunity to visit the famous perfumery Fragonard.


MONACO

Discover Monaco, an unquestionably privileged site. You will be dazzled and amazed at each of your steps, in the heart of the City of Princes. From the Old Town, a real open-air museum, to the Place du Casino, unique in the world, discover the History of Grimaldi. Enjoy the ceremony of changing the Prince guard. You can also admire the breathtaking view of the Mediterranean Sea.

MONTE-CARLO

This true little paradise remains one of the high places of the international jet-set and the biggest celebrities, it is also the favorite meeting of the terrible paparrazzis!! Discover the famous casino square and its luxury boutiques, and a legendary Formula I circuit.


CANNES

Cannes, an elegant city of world renown. The luminous city of glamor is home to the most recognized film festival in the world. You will stroll on the Croisette, a mythical place where movie stars have been get together for more than 60 years.

ANTIBES

As a city-museum, a city-show and an innovative city, it mixes with ease its contrasts and its many facets. This city between sea and mountain has all the qualities of a site where it is good to live. Enjoy the stroll in the old town… discover the Provençal market… Moreover, enjoy beautiful sandy beaches.


ST PAUL DE VENCE

St Paul is certainly one of the most beautiful villages in Provence. Walking through the picturesque little streets of the village, you will discover magnificent stone facades of the XVI and XVIII centuries. From the ramparts, you will have superb views of the surrounding hills, the French Riviera and the sea of course. Saint-Paul de Vence is also recognized for its cultural and artistic note. As you walk through the streets, you will notice that art is very present here, through many workshops or galleries. 

Car rental with driver in French Riviera

Bingo Tour is the specialist in passenger transport in Maritime Alps.

We offer guided tours and private tours in French Riviera, as well as transfers with a private driver.

Are you a tourist in Nice? Do you participate in a forum in Côte d'Azur? Do you want to spend your holidays in the French Riviera?

Bingo Tour is just what you need. Your private driver ensures all your transport, transfers and tours on the French Riviera. His skills and his experience are at your service 24h/ 24, 7/7.

Versatile and dynamic, Bingo Tour offers you its experience in the tourist field and a variety of services, namely:

  • Transfer to airport, hotel, railway station…
  • Private tours, guided tours...
  • Private transfers
  • Concierge Service

Discover the Côte d'Azur with Bingo Tour. Enjoy, have fun, take maximum pleasure ... A lot of joy and happiness

Tourist visits, private parties, meetings, shopping ... you can enjoy various services of your VTC and private driver in Nice. It ensures you a calm, comfortable and secure journey.

For all your travels, Bingo Tour offers you a vehicle with driver and guarantees you a comfortable trip.

The skills of your private driver

To make you feel better, your private driver is recognized for:

  • Quality of service
  • Responsibility
  • Speaking several languages
  • Reasonable prices
  • Availability 24/7

For any additional information or to discover the services of your VTC and private driver in Nice, contact us by clicking here.

Start on your trip safely with Bingo Tour in Nice!

2 rue Maraldi 06300 Nice
04 89 24 58 45 06 03 60 74 18

Cote d'Azur (Journée entière)

Eze - Monaco - Monte-Carlo - Cannes - Antibes - St Paul de Vence

Départ  - 09.00 

Durée - 9 heures

Prix - 69 €/pax

Réserver

 

NICE

A la fois élégante met populaire, Nicea le charme des cités méditerranéennes où on peut admirer la célèbre Promenade des Anglais, longeant la courbe de la Baie des Anges, avec de nombreuses plages et de luxueux hôtels dont le célèbre Negresco.

 

EZE

Eze est l'un des villages les plus pittoresques de la Côte d’Azur perché en nid d'aigle au sommet d'une imposante et superbe falaise. Vous aurez également l’occasion de visitez la fameuse parfumerie Fragonard.

 

 


MONACO

Découvrez Monaco, un site incontestablement privilégié. Vous serez ébloui et étonné à chacun de vos pas, au cœur de la Cité des Princes. De la Vieille Ville, véritable musée à ciel ouvert, à la Place du Casino, unique au monde, retrouvez l'Histoire des Grimaldi. Profitez notamment de la cérémonie du changement de la garde du prince. Vous pourrez également admirer la vue imprenable sur la mer méditerranée.

MONTE-CARLO

Ce véritable petit paradis demeure l'un des hauts lieux de la jet-set internationale et des plus grandes célébrités, il est également le rendez-vous favori des terribles paparrazzis!! Découvrez la célèbre place du casino et ses boutiques de luxe, un mythique circuit de Formule I.


CANNES

Cannes, une ville élégante de renommée mondiale. La lumineuse cité du glamour héberge le festival du cinéma le plus reconnu du monde. Vous flanerez sur la Croisette, lieu mythique où les stars de cinéma se retrouvent depuis plus de 60 ans.

 

ANTIBES

Tout à la fois ville-musée, ville-spectacle et ville-novatrice, elle mélange avec aisance ses contrastes et ses multiples facettes. Cette ville entre mer et montagne possède toutes les qualités d’une cité où il fait bon vivre. Profitez de la balade dans la vieille ville, découvrez le marché provençal. Profitez également de belles plages de sable.


 


ST PAUL DE VENCE

St Paul est certainement l'un des plus beaux villages de Provence. En vous promenant dans les petites ruelles si pittoresques du village, vous découvrirez de magnifiques façades en pierre des XVI et XVIII siècles. Depuis les remparts, vous aurez de superbes points de vue sur les collines des alentours, la Côte d’Azur et la mer bien sûr. Saint-Paul de Vence est également reconnu pour sa note culturelle et artistique. En vous promenant dans les rues, vous remarquerez que l’art est très présent ici, à travers de nombreux ateliers ou galeries. 

Location de voiture avec chauffeur dans les Alpes-Maritimes

Bingo Tour est le spécialiste du transport de personnes dans la région Alpes Maritimes.

Nous proposons des visites guidées et tours privés sur l’ensemble de la Riviera, ainsi que des transferts avec un chauffeur privé.

Vous êtes un touriste à Nice? Vous participez à un forum en Côte d’Azur? Vous souhaitez passer vos vacances sur la Côte d’Azur?

Bingo Tour est votre adresse incontournable. Votre chauffeur privé assure tous vos transports, vos transferts et vos tours sur la Côte d’Azur. Il met à votre disposition ses compétences et son savoir-faire 24h/24, 7j/7.

Polyvalent et dynamique, Bingo Tour vous offre son expérience dans le domaine touristique et vous propose une diversité de prestations, à savoir :

  • Transfert aéroports, hôtels, gares…
  • Tours privés, visites guidées...
  • Mise à disposition
  • Conciergerie

Découvrez la Côte d’Azur avec Bingo Tour. Profiter, s’amuser, prendre un maximum de plaisir… Beaucoup de joie et de bonheur.

Visites touristiques, soirées privées, réunions, shopping...  vous pouvez profiter de divers services VTC et chauffeur privé à Nice. Il vous assure ainsi un trajet calme, tranquille et sécurisé.

Pour tous vos déplacements,  Bingo Tour met à votre disposition un véhicule avec chauffeur et vous garantit un voyage confortable.

Les compétences de votre chauffeur privé

Pour vous apporter le meilleur, votre chauffeur privé est reconnu pour:

  • La qualité de service
  • La responsabilité
  • Le personnel multilingue
  • Les tarifs raisonnables
  • La  disponibilité 24h/24 et 7j/7

Pour toute information complémentaire ou pour réserver les services VTC et chauffeur privé à Nice, contactez Bingo Tour en cliquant ici.

Prenez la route en toute sécurité avec Bingo Tour à Nice !