French riviera & medieval villages

Cannes – Antibes – St Paul de Vence – Tourrettes-sur-Loup – Gourdon – Grasse

Departure – 08.00 / Duration – 9 hours

Price – 120 €/pax

Cannes-T7

Cannes

Explore Cannes, the Beverly Hills of France. You will be seduced by the mythical places made famous by the Festival of Cannes, the Palace of festivals, its prestigious hotels, and its sandy beaches.

Antibes

Antibes is a little piece of paradise. Castles and villas of dreams are located here. The city has a remarkable heritage; the historic center is pleasant. Enjoy the walk in the old town. Discover the Provençal market. Admire the gorgeous French Riviera marina.

Antibes-T7-1
St Paul de Vence-T7

Saint Paul de Vence

Painters, writers, musicians, film-makers came to Saint-Paul de Vence from all over the world to enjoy this “little terrestrial paradise”, play petanque, dedicate themselves to the arts and to make Saint-Paul de Vence a myth. You have the opportunity to discover the streets where painters and sculptors (Chagal, Modigliani, Matisse …) 

Tourrettes-sur-Loup

Tourrettes-sur-Loup is a charming medieval village perched on a rocky spur. It is called “City of Violets” because it is the only village in France where this flower is grown as a single or main plant. The village is fortified by the outer houses, which form a rampart. On its streets, you can find the workshops of ceramists, painters, sculptors, leather craftsmen and weavers.

Tourrettes-T7
Gourdon-T7

Gourdon

Discover Gourdon. The village perched as an eagle’s nest on the top of a rocky spur at 760 meters above sea level offers a magnificent panorama. Gourdon is an open balcony on the Gorges du Loup and the Mediterranean. This picturesque feudal village with authentic charm, rightly deserves to be ranked among the 156 Most Beautiful Villages of France. Between heaven and earth, the village of Gourdon is a place of the most appreciated ones of the region.

Grasse

Welcome to Grasse, a city of perfumes since the 17th century, today the world capital of perfumery. It is also called the “capital of flowers and perfumes”. It is a typical city of Provence. You are offered a visit of the old town or Fragonard perfumery.

Grasse-T7

Bingo Tour, Côte d’Azur et villages médiévaux 

Parmi nos nombreuses visites touristiques, nous vous proposons de découvrir la magnifique Côte d’Azur et ses villages médiévaux. Avec Bingo Tour, vous pourrez visiter Cannes, Antibes, St Paul de Vence, Tourrettes-sur-Loup, Gourdon et Grasse.

Partez à la découverte de la Côte d’Azur avec Bingo Tour

Cannes – Antibes – St Paul de Vence – Tourrettes-sur-Loup – Gourdon – Grasse

Départ  – 08.00 / Durée – 9 heures

Prix – 120 €/personne

Les villes de ce tour

Cannes-T7

Cannes

Découvrez Cannes, le «Beverly Hills» à la française. Vous serez séduits par les lieux mythiques rendus célèbres par le Festival de Cannes, le Palais des festivals, ses hôtels prestigieux et ses plages de sable.

Antibes

Antibes est un petit coin de paradis. La ville abrite les châteaux et villas de rêves.  La ville possède un patrimoine remarquable, le centre historique est agréable. Profitez de la balade dans la vieille ville, découvrez le marché provençal. Admirez le plus beau port de plasance de la Côte d’Azur.

Antibes-T7-1
St Paul de Vence-T7

Saint Paul de Vence

Lumière particulière, calme, mer, tranquillité… Peintres, écrivains, musiciens, cinéastes ont afflué du monde entier pour se rendre à Saint-Paul de Vence et profiter de ce « petit paradis terrestre », jouer à la pétanque, se consacrer aux arts et faire de Saint-Paul de Vence un mythe.
Vous avez l’occasion de découvrir les rues où des peintres et sculpteurs (Chagal, Modigliani, Matisse…) ont résidé et se promenaient.

Tourrettes-sur-Loup

Partez à la découverte de ce charmant village médiéval perché sur la roche. Très connu pour sa culture de la violette, on le surnomme « Cité des Violettes ». Le village est fortifié par les maisons extérieures qui forment un rempart. Ses ruelles abritent les ateliers de céramistes, peintres, sculpteurs, maroquiniers et tisserands.

Tourrettes-T7
Gourdon-T7

Gourdon

Village perché sur une colline surplombant les environs, Gourdon offre un magnifique panorama à ses visiteurs. Il est un balcon ouvert sur les gorges du Loup et la Méditerranée. Ce pittoresque village féodal au charme authentique, mérite à juste titre son classement parmi les 156 Plus Beaux Villages de France. Entre ciel et terre, le village de Gourdon est un lieu des plus appréciés de la région.

Grasse

Située au Nord de Cannes, Grasse est une ville typique provençale, elle est aussi la capitale mondiale de la parfumerie. Avec Bingo Tour, profitez d’une visite de la vielle ville ou de la parfumerie Fragonard.

Grasse-T7

N’hésitez plus et réservez dès maintenant votre tour sur la Côte d’Azur ! Contactez-nous pour toute demande complémentaire.